The Appointment and Oath-taking Ceremony of the new Councilors for the 2024/2025 session was held at Tunku Ibrahim Ismail Hall in front of YBhg. Mrs. Hajah Azurawati Wahid, Chairman of the Kluang Municipal Council.

MPK has accepted the new appointment of Councilors for the 2024/2025 session involving a total of 24 people. The re-appointment of Councilors involves a total of 13 people while the new appointment is a total of 11 people.

MPK congratulates the Councilors on this appointment and hopes that the appointed Councilors will always be able to provide the best service to the local community for the well-being of the people in Kluang district.

Also present to witness this Oath-taking Ceremony was Mr. Azmi Ahmad, Kluang Municipal Council Secretary and MPK Department/Unit Heads.

ahli maj;is mengangkat sumpah
ahli majlis mengangkat sumpahahli majlis mengangkat sumpah